It’s just the beginning

FullSizeRender

Viviana Gabriela Correa

Hello everyone!

I have been wanting to start my own blog for a while now. I never really thought my life was interesting enough begin to blog until now. I’m a wife, mom, and a full time student. I may not have such an exciting life, most of the time, but I am more than happy to share my story with you!

I am 23 years of age. I was born and raised in the beautiful state of Idaho. I am the youngest of six. I love my siblings to death. My mama is my queen.

I am a mother of a beautiful baby boy named Jeremiah. I am also a step-mother to a beautiful little girl named Aniah.

I am married to the an amazing man who loves and supports me. His name is Edward.

I am currently enrolled as a full time student at College of Western Idaho, a community college, working on my associates in business management. I want to have my bachelor’s degree by the time my son starts kindergarten. My aspiration is to one day become an important leader in the business world. For now, I’ll get my degree.

Get ready for stories about my son (mostly), Pinterest DIYs, questions, rants, venting sessions, and my famous car selfies 🙂

“If your life is worth living it is worth recording.” — Marilyn Grey

 

Leave a Reply

